Western Chapter - NAAA Chapter Resources NAAA Member Search Contact Us About Us Western Chapter Governance
Home
Western Chapter Officers &
Contact Information
 
   
President
Michele Noblitt, mnoblitt@daarockies.com
Dealers Auto Auction of the Rockies
7175 York Street
Denver, CO 80229
(303) 289-7716

President-Elect
Dave Pratt, dpratt@bigtxauctions.com or
dave@beltonautoauction.com
Belton Auto Auction
212 E. Loop 121
Belton, TX 76513
(713) 569-6701

Vice President
Shelly Frank, shellyf@nbauto.com
North Bay Auto Auction
250 Dittmer Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
(707) 864-1040

Secretary
Jennifer Leocardi, jennifer@kciaa.com
KCI Kansas City
11101 North Congress Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64153
(816) 502-3318
Treasurer
Mark Rubino, mark.rubino@southbayautoauction.com
South Bay Auto Auction of Gardena
13210 S. Normandie Avenue
Gardena, CA 90249
(208) 463-8250
Chairman of the Board
Russ Smith, russ@daaofidaho.com
Dealers Auto Auction of Idaho
3323 Port Street
Nampa, ID 83687
(208) 463-8250
President Emeritus
Ron Dinkel
Western Chapter - NAAA Liaison/RepNAAA Logo.
Laurie Oakman, oakman@naaa.com
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 696-0400

Chapter States
Proudly Representing 99 Member Auto Auctions
Western Chapter Map  
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Kansas
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Corporate Locations
- America's Auto Auction, Inc.
- City Enterprises, LLC
- West Coast Auto Auctions

Western Chapter Scholarship
Western Chapter  

In 2008, the Western Chapter donated $25,000 to the foundation to establish the Southern Chapter Scholarship. more>>


Western Chapter News

2016 NAAA Chapter Auto Auction of the Year Award Winners
ADESA Winnipeg
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Press Release
West Michigan
Auto Auction

Wayland, Michigan
Press Release
Louisiana's 1st Choice Auto Auction
Hammond, Louisiana
Press Release
CONGRATULATIONS
Kansas City Independent
Auto Auction

Kansas City, Missouri
Press Release


KCI Kansas City Auto Auction Wins
2016 Western Chapter Auto Auction of the Year

Read More
  Eastern Chapter Wins
2016 PAC Cup Challenge


Read More

Western Chapter Meetings
All meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please check web site periodically for updates or contact Laurie Oakman, oakman@naaa.com or (301) 696-0400.


NAAA.com