Western Chapter - NAAA Chapter Resources NAAA Member Search Contact Us About Us Western Chapter Governance
Home
Western Chapter Officers &
Contact Information
 
   
President
Tim Bowers, timbowers@houstonaa.com
Houston Auto Auction
6767 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77076
(713) 328-0727

President-Elect
Dave Blake, dblake@daaseattle.com
DAA Seattle SE
3130 D Street
Auburn, WA 98002
(253) 737-2201

Vice President
Stephanie Gingras, stephanieg@daasw.com
1433 S. 19th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
(602) 253-7766

Secretary
Jennifer Leocardi, jennifer@kciaa.com
McConkey Auction Group
11101 North Congress Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64153
(816) 502-3318

Treasurer
Mark Rubino, mark.rubino@southbayautoauction.com
South Bay Auto Auction of Stockton
4101 Airport Way
Stockton, CA 95206
(209) 690-9191

Chairman of the Board
Michele Noblitt, mnoblitt@daarockies.com
Dealers Auto Auction of the Rockies
7175 York Street
Denver, CO 80229
(303) 289-7716
President Emeritus
Ron Dinkel
Western Chapter - NAAA Liaison/RepNAAA Logo.
Laurie Oakman, oakman@naaa.com
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 696-0400

Chapter States
Proudly Representing 99 Member Auto Auctions
Western Chapter Map  
Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Kansas
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
Oregon
South Dakota
Texas
Utah
Washington
Wyoming
Corporate Locations
- America's Auto Auction, Inc.
- City Enterprises, LLC
- West Coast Auto Auctions

Western Chapter News

2017 NAAA Chapter Auto Auction of the Year Award Winners
ADESA Winnipeg
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Press Release
Clark County
Auto Auction

Jeffersonville, IN
Press Release
Charleston Auto Auction
Moncks Corner, SC
Press Release

2017 Auto Auction of the Year

CONGRATULATIONS
Metro Auto Auction
of Phoenix

Phoenix, AZ
Press Release


Metro Auto Auction of Phoenix Wins
2017 Western Chapter Auto Auction of the Year

Read More
  Midwest Chapter Wins
2017 PAC Cup Challenge


Western Chapter Meetings
All meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please check web site periodically for updates or contact Laurie Oakman, oakman@naaa.com or (301) 696-0400.


NAAA.com