Contact Us At NAAA
HOME


National Auto Auction Association
5320 Spectrum Drive, Suite D
Frederick, Maryland 21703
(301) 696-0400
(301) 631-1359 - Fax
www.naaa.com
naaa@naaa.com - Email


NAAA Officers

Jerry Hinton, President
ADESA Portland
Portland, OR
jerry.hinton@adesa.com

Warren Clauss, President-Elect
ADESA Buffalo
Akron, NY
warren.clauss@adesa.com

Chad Bailey, Vice President
Akron Auto Auction
Akron, OH
chad@akronautoauction.com

NAAA Staff

Frank Hackett, Chief Executive Officer
hackett@naaa.com

Steve McConnaughey, Chief Financial Officer
mcconn@naaa.com

Sue Saris, Executive Manager
saris@naaa.com

Laurie Oakman, Communications & Web Manager
oakman@naaa.com

Beth Weber, Membership and Database Manager
bweber@naaa.com

Tricia Heon, Operations Manager
theon@naaa.com

Ira Silver, Ph.D., Economist
silver@naaa.com

Thomas E. Lynch, General Counsel
tlynch@naaa.com